Craft Fair success

God has blessed me so much! This year I participated in both the craft fair here at work and the craft fair at church. This is the first time in over 10 years plus that I have been out of debt, and I have been wanting to save for a nice camera, so this was a chance for me to put some away for that purpose, but I was worried about being selfish and should I really put the money away for that. I prayed that if God didn’t want that, that the craft fairs would not be that successful. However, He totally blew my mind and I doubled what I thought I would at do at the church craft fair, and did more than I anticipated at work’s craft fair as well.

The Lord is good, and He is worthy to be praised!! I desire that He alone becomes the one who prompts me to love and good works, and that the desires of my heart are desires that He gives me and ones that will be honoring to Him.

Thank you for the gifts you have given me Lord, may your name be praised!

Leave a Reply

