Dessert anyone?



Dessert anyone?, originally uploaded by noelleW.

This picture is one of my favorites from camp. It is probably going into my portfolio, but I’m not sure. I like that it tells a story and a small amount of post processing work made the picture on of my favorites!! It is also one of my 5th graders so I’m a little biased too! 🙂 She certainly loved every bit of that cake I can tell you that!! It was as good as it looked. I had a piece too!

One thought on “Dessert anyone?

Leave a Reply

