My Husband!!

My Sweetheart

Today I celebrate my husband, who turns 35 today!! He is my best friend, my encourager, and the love of my life!! I celebrated early with a suprise party on Friday night that a lot of his friends from old to new were invited to. He really loved it and enjoyed catching up with friends he hadn’t seen in a long time. It was such fun!!

My husband will willingly stop and even suggest to stop and let me take pictures at different places, and every once and awhile, even pose in the picture! 🙂 I love him for that!! So today I celebrated him by investing his present in something that he truly loves!! I got him a gift certificate to the shooting range, so he can go and enjoy doing something he truly enjoys!

Happy Birthday Lynn, my love!! You are loved and I am posting one of my favorite pictures of you!!

Leave a Reply

