UT Tulip!!



UT Tulip!!, originally uploaded by noelleW.

This one has to be shown only because we live in the land that bleeds orange. This beautiful tulip was stunning, and I can’t seem to stop finding them all around town!! 🙂 I’m hoping that in a few weeks when we get our tax money back I can but the remainder of the dollars that I need together to purchase the Nikon D90 that I have been saving for since November. I hope to be able to capture pictures even closer up after that time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

