The Glory of Easter Unfolds



The Glory of Easter Unfolds, originally uploaded by noelleW.

This picture I captured yesterday afternoon while on a photo walk/drive at lunch! The sun was still out, there was still blue in the sky, and I wanted to capture as much that I could while it lasted. I knew the coming day would be dreary, and some beautiful pictures are always a great pick-me-up on those days. This was the only Dogwood tree that I found close by whose leaves were open to show off their beauty!

Leave a Reply

