River View Through Bars

River View Through Bars, originally uploaded by noelleW.

This picture was also a suggestion given to me by mom, so of course it took some doing, but I got down and took it. I wasn’t totally sure what she wanted, but I think I got the best shot when I had more of the bars and the river at an angle. It drew both of our eyes to it more than the straight shot I started with.

I’m not sure that I like this, so feedback if you please on this one!!

One thought on “River View Through Bars

  1. I have to say, it makes me feel a little dizzy and out of kilter! but the other ones a so nice! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

