Dining Room



Dining Room, originally uploaded by noelleW.

And here are the finished look of the kitchen for the next few weeks. My parents are coming in for my birthday in June and they are bringing us the oak table that matches the two chairs you see, and the two other chairs that match it. They traded with me and have kept it in the attic until my kitchen got larger, and this week it has!! 🙂 I’m so looking forward to being able to have 4-6 people over for dinner with room to spare around the table!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

