Brian’s Soccer Team

Brian’s Soccer Team, originally uploaded by noelleW.

Awhile back now, in May I think, I did a photo shoot of my friend Brian’s soccer team! I kept saying I would get to them, but then we moved and my parents came into town, and it has gotten busy both at home and at work. I finally had some time today at lunch so I was able to get a few up. I got some great shots of the girls during practice, and some great ideas for the team shots. This group of girls has been together for 6 years if I remember correctly. Not everyone was there, but this is most of the team.

Leave a Reply

