Watermarking my Pictures

I’ve stepped into this new world of photography as more than just a hobby, but more as a business, and so now I have to make some changes.  Going forward I am going to watermark my images.  I don’t want them stolen and I know that once the business comes up in full-force I will need that on my images.  So today I took time to create the watermark that will cover the front of all of my photos going forward. 

Here is a sneak peek…not sure how this will look.  Let me know what you think.Watermark_Noelle Bell Photography

Leave a Reply

