Glass Art



Glass Art, originally uploaded by noelleW.

Yesterday evening I went downtown to search out pictures to take for my photo assignment. I for the first time ventured to the top of Market Square Garage and got some neat shots from that perspective. I also discovered this fantastic piece of art. Another piece that will be in the running for my shot where the lighting plays a strong role in making the picture interesting. I’m just not sure yet. I think it’s good, just not sure about great.

2 thoughts on “Glass Art

  1. very pretty! did you take shots from different angles to see how the light danced on the glass? i would love to see more

  2. I did, but it looked more just flat and if I got at the other angle that it looked good there was a building behind it that took away from the glass. I may see if it’s there still and try it in morning light! I’ll let you know.

Leave a Reply

