Wishing for a Fishing Pole

Last night we had just about a half hour before the rain came, so there were some good pictures in the photoshoot, but the low light was an issue for most of the pictures. This is one of the best shots I got of the evening, but I liked it much better in B&W. I still haven’t figured out how to do a sephia picture in Lightroom. That was the look I really wanted.

I hope to have more pictures up after we do our second session of photos. I had my ISO up pretty high, so I would like to do a session where I don’t have to do that and there is natural sunlight to play with.

One thought on “Wishing for a Fishing Pole

Leave a Reply

