Wedding Beauty

These pictures are from a wedding that I had the privelege of being the second shooter at.  My friend and colleague Courtney DeLaura of Peachtree studios was the primary.  For more pictures you can see her work at Peachtree Studios.

I had a lot of fun as it was an outdoor wedding and then we had 2 hours to shoot pictures of them downtown and also on campus.  The weather was beautiful and the

Here are a few of the shots I was able to capture at the wedding.  Just a few of my favorites!  I may add more later, but these are my favorites!!  🙂

Walking down the Aisle

Amazing Love

Sheer Beauty

Beautiful Bride

Leave a Reply

