More Wedding Pictures

Here are a few more of my favorite pictures from the wedding that I had the privelege of being the second shooter at.  Again, here is the link to Courtney’s site Peachtree Studios.  This wedding was so much fun and I learned a lot about shooting a wedding.  I really didn’t know if I was going to enjoy it or not.   It was a long day, lots to capture and I wanted to do everything I could to capture amazing pictures for the bride and groom and for Courtney.  These are pictures that I captured at the reception.  Key pictures and one that was a creative combination of Courtney her mom and I!  It was fun to incorporate the couples new last initial into the pictures.

Rings

Initial

Cake

Leave a Reply

