Beautiful Baby Blues

This past weekend my husband and I traveled to my old hometown and now my parents hometown of Lynchburg, VA to see my parents and my brother and his family. My niece will be 10 in just a few weeks, and her mom had asked me if I would take pictures of her while I was there. I was more than happy to oblige! Here are some of my favorite shots from the session!

Here is my favorite shot of the session! I love her baby blues and how they are enhanced by her outfit! I love the glint of light I captured in her eye!!

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Baby Blues

  1. What a wonderful picture. You have captured the innocence and beauty of a child. I also love the light twinkling in her eyes. I have a granddaughter that is 10 years old and watching her now ,I try to hold on to her innocence before it slips away. A picture is a wonderful reminder when time won’t wait.

Leave a Reply

