Amanda – B&W



Amanda – B&W, originally uploaded by Noelle Bell Photography.

Here is another shot of Amanda that I captured at the wedding. With school and work filling my time, I’m slowing plowing through my six photo shoots and editing as many as I can a night. Last night I had done this one, but it was in color. On a suggestion of a friend, I tried it in B&W and I love the effect. It was right after Amanda got into her dress and she was looking at it. There was great light coming in from outside that fell on her face, and I love how her hair framed her face!

Leave a Reply

