Noelle Bell Photography beginnings

It is amazing how you can plan and dream towards something and yet it takes turns and goes in directions that are sometimes anticipated and sometimes they are a suprise to you.  Well I had dreams for my photography business, but some things have shifted and grown and changed.  I am so glad for many of my mentors and the wisdom of other photographers who have advised me to take this slowly.  I have enjoyed learning and taking all the steps I have taken so far.  I look forward to what the future holds.

As to the present, I am officially going to unveil some of my photography at a craft fair this weekend under the name “Noelle Bell Photography”.  I am excited as every single one of my pictures is an original and thought out by me.  Now to see if anyone is interested in buying it!!  🙂

I am starting out small with just a few prints, a few magnets, and some photo cards!  They will be a great addition to my Windsong Notecards which I have sold for 4 years now.  I am excited to see what this new venue holds, and to know that it is my own work being purchased, my own designs and creations through the lens of a camera.  I am planning on catching some shots tonight, and maybe having a few more selections, but slow and steady!  If you have an interest to see some of my work, or are wanting any photo cards or prints, just give me a call or email me and I’ll get you a nice set!  I hope to have a picture of at least one of the sets up in the coming days for you to see. 

Well wish me luck!  To God be the glory, I have no talent outside of what He has given me!! 

Until the next time!  🙂

Leave a Reply

