Animal & Sport

I don’t often mix two worlds, but so often in life they are mixed for us.  My husband and I went to Cades Cove for our anniversary and drove around and we even got to see a momma bear with 4 cubs!!  Oh I wished for a 500 zoom lens then I did!!  🙂  It was neat to see all the horses come up to us as we started the loop, so we pulled over and fed them some grass, (oh how I wished I had some carrots).  This horse came running up to us when other people stopped to see the mommy and daddy and little colt that we were feeding.  I was able to capture action and animal, and caught it!  My favorite shot unfortunately cut the tail of the horse off, so maybe not as composed as I had planned, but I do love this beautiful horse!

Running Paint

Leave a Reply

