Candlelight

Here is another picture of my friends Beth and Greg as I took some pictures for them for their Christmas card this year.  I’m thrilled that I could take these, but still see so much more room for improvement in my shots.  This was Beth’s concept, and I learned that when the other person has the vision, it is sometimes hard to find that and grasp the picture in their head and transform it so that you make it appear when you take the picture.  Lessons learned and this was such an enjoyable couple to work with as I am not only friends with Beth and Greg, but they honored me by allowing me to take their engagment pictures this past summer.

Well, here is another picture and some of the variations I played with.

 

Leave a Reply

