Christmas Party

Tonight was our 2B1 Christmas party.  Fun was had by all and as always, I had my camera there ready to capture images.  It started out with a wonderful meal and then after good times of fellowship over that and the desserts, we moved onto a game of Dirty Santa.  Here are two fun shots I took of some of the lovely ladies that were there.  Need more time to work on the other images, but I really like the effects of the second one.  I like the antique look I was able to achieve on the second photograph! 

Leave a Reply

