Pretty in Pink

Pretty in Pink, originally uploaded by Noelle Bell Photography.

Friday evening I had the pleasure of photographing my dear friends baby girl Ellie. She is 4 1/2 months old and just adorable!!!  She would smile so much when I looked at her, but as soon as I ducked behind the camera she stopped, so it took some creativity to capture those perfect smiles! I love this shot, as she really doesn’t enjoy sitting on her tummy, but with her head elevated, it was a new curious position that she didn’t really mind. More pictures to follow, but I love her beautiful baby blues!

Leave a Reply

