Delay

I know I have not posted much lately, but I promise that I will soon.  I have actually been busy with photography sessions and I can’t wait to see the look on my clients faces when they get to see the proofs!!  It has been a labor or love for one couple and a joy for another family to take their wedding pictures.  I look forward to posting some pictures here after I have sent the clients the proofs.  The creation of the art has truly been a great experience and I have loved every minute of it. 

I also have been playing around with textures that I have both taken and applied or have purchased.  It has been fun to see the process of them and I love the look of some.  I also purchased some actions from Andy Armstrong and they have helped cut my time in half to create some of the beautiful art that I am enjoying as my skills in photoshop grow stronger every day!

I hope everyone has a wonderful week and I will post some pictures  hopefully later this week.

1 Comment

  1. I like the rice picture – looks more “in motion” as the rice spills over the spoon and piles up in front. The coffee bean one looks more staged. You are soooo
    very good at photography, Noey. Hope this takes you to places you never imagined! That is how God often works in our lives.

Leave a comment