Emily Anne

This past Saturday afternoon I had the pleasure of shooting a maternity session with a good friend from church who also has the same name as my niece – spelling and all!  Emily Anne and I were in a class at church together, unlikely as that might have been given the circumstances, but through the years she has seen me get married and I have seen her carrying a life inside of her soon to enter this world!  Here is a sneak peek of the session.  These are only a few of the edits as I have so much on my plate right now, but I wanted to share a few of them with you!

Thanks for your great ideas Emily!!  And all the fun in the car, tire and all!  LOL

5 thoughts on “Emily Anne

  1. That’s my daughter. She is beautiful. Always has been. I’m very proud of her and can’t wait to be PaPa.

  2. Had a ton of fun with your daughter!! So excited to see her dreams of being a mom come true!

  3. Jason @ Emily-Anne, one of the most beautiful pictures I’ve ever seen. Frame it !

  4. Jason @ Emily-Anne, one of the most beautiful pictures I’ve ever seen ! Frame it !

Leave a Reply

