Finally a Facebook Fan Page

Okay, so I’m slowly getting everything for my business worked out and starting to be able to publish some things.  I finally got my Facebook Fan page for Noelle Bell Photography established, so if you want to see my latest photos, that is where I’ll be posting some of my latest work!  I’m really excited to get the logo finished and the website completed, so keep your eyes out for those notifications, as they will be coming soon!!  🙂  Thanks everyone for your support and following!!  I love what I do and I hope that someday I can do this full-time!

Here is the link if you want to become a fan and follow me on FB.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Knoxville-TN/Noelle-Bell-Photography/39432679945?ref=ts

Leave a Reply

