Photoshop Class

Last night we worked on retouching skin in photoshop class, and though the ways we did it were a little different, it was similar to the ways I had been doing it.  I decided to bring in my pictures from the maternity session with Emily Anne to class so that I could work on one of my images.  There is really not a lot I needed to do to this picture as Emily Anne has almost perfect skin anyway, but here is the image I worked on.  I want to see what it looked like on the web.

2 thoughts on “Photoshop Class

Leave a Reply

