Catching up

This past week shooting the soccer tournament I had a lot of time to enjoy the outdoors and work hard.  Shooting the tournament was very tiring, but a lot of fun!!  A shout out to my husband who came and brought me lunch on Saturday and then came back and brought me a soda for the last hour on Saturday, and on Sunday brought me coffee to keep me warm!!  🙂  I don’t think I would have made it without him.  I am incredibly blessed to have a loving and supportive husband of my profession.  Though not involved with the business, he keeps me going with his encouragement and feedback. 

This week I have been slaving away in front of my computer to get all the images up and finally yes, all 3500 images are up on the website www.noellebellphotography.com for the parents to view!  Whew!!  I’m so glad it was a sport I not only grew up with, as my father was a soccer head coach for 25 years, but one that I love to watch.  There was a lot of young talent and some that I could see having incredible potential in the coming years.  Some of them were as young as 9 and some were as old as 13/14. 

Now it’s time to put the rest of my effort this month into finalizing my logo and working on promotional materials for my business.  Spring is here and so is the time for pictures!!  Besides fall, this is my favorite season!  Chilly evenings and beautiful sunny days, with just the right amount of warmth to make the flowers bloom and color the world.

If you are looking for spring pictures, no matter what the occasion,  my email is noelle@noellebellphotography.com and I would love to meet with you to talk about scheduling a session with you.  Please check out my website for a porfolio of my work.  www.noellebellphotography.com

Until next time.

Noelle

Leave a Reply

