Looking forward to the weekend

He is Risen, He is Risen Indeed!!  

I love the sights, the sounds, the colors of spring.  An ever present reminder of new life, not only in Christ, but in the fresh start of a new day!  Every day is fresh with no mistakes.  CLN SLTE – that’s what my license plate used to read.  Thank goodness for that, for second chances, and for a completely undeserved grace that I live under every day.  For Him I live and for Him I use my talents and skills to His glory!

I am looking forward to the opportunities coming soon to use my gifts and my talents to glorify him and to make His creation and His creatures reflect his beauty!!  Thank you in advance for allowing me to share this journey with you and I look forward to revealing beauty in all those around me!!

Happy Easter!!

Leave a Reply

