Newborn Photos

Last weekend I had the opportunity of a newborn session!  I absolutely loved it and was completely challenged by it.  I have a new appreciation for the art of this kind of photography.  I was able to get a few really nice shots, and here are some of them.  Unfortunately my subject even after eating 3 times in 2 hours did not want to go to sleep, so there is only one shot where he looks like he is sleeping.  I am really looking forward to having the opportunity to do another newborn session this Sunday afternoon.

Here are the pictures of the family and Mr. Theo!

Until next time!

Noelle

http://noellebellphotography.com/

Leave a Reply

