Alexandra

Sunday afternoon I had the pleasure of taking pictures of one of my dear friends niece Alexandra who was just 14 days old!  She was just about 6 lbs and so very tiny.   She was precious though and I had a great time photographing her and her family.  Here are some of my favorite shots from the event.

This one was one of my favorites, although not the best compositionally, I love how Gabe’s hand is reaching out to protect her in style that strongly reminded me of a Michelangelo painting.

What a great big brother Gabe is going to be to his little sister.  Thanks Jason and Tracy for the pleasure of letting me capture your little one.  I will get more pictures edited in the coming days.

Until the next time…

One thought on “Alexandra

  1. To our favorite daughter,
    We haven’t looked at your site in awhile. We are very proud of your work and growth in the field of photography. We particularly LOVED these three photos. WOW! In addition, your comments are wonderful as well.
    From we who love you best!

Leave a Reply

