Business Specials

As the “official” launch of Noelle Bell Photography gets closer and closer, I am very close to being able to release the specials for May.  I have had fun designing the templates and some of the pictures I have used in the special feature some of my favorite clients!  Every one has been a pleasure to work for and being able to see the look on their faces when they see the pictures and prints is a distinct honor.  I have a new print to pass off to a friend hopefully tomorrow or Thursday who just had her baby boy the other day.  Her maternity pictures came out amazing! 

So stay tuned, as I will be posting my photography special for the month of May next week!  This is an exciting time for me and I hope that if you have any photography needs, you will contact me for a session where I can translate into a piece of art, the beauty that is YOU!!  🙂

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

