Models and High Glamour Shots

Last night a group of my photographer friends and I gathered at our friend Dave Moore’s studio to hang out chat and then shoot some pictures of each other and of some models.  It was a blast and I got two pictures that I am so proud of!!  Thanks Dave for hosting us, and anyone interested in seeing more of Dave’s work http://www.davemoorestudios.com/ here you go.  Dave’s studio is located right next to Remedy coffee, where I stopped in before the meeting for my favorite latte to enjoy during socializing.  Remedy coffee is located in the old city in downtown Knoxville, and they are the best!!  I visit every chance I’m down there!  http://www.remedycoffee.com/

Okay, so here are the pictures of America and Nanette!

Leave a Reply

