Colors of Spring

This Sunday I took a drive up to Cades Cove to see what spring looked like there and although the azalea’s weren’t quite where Knoxville’s azalea’s are, I was able to see some beautiful things on my way up, there and back!  So if you are wanting to take a trip up to the beautiful Smokey Mountain National Park, here are some of the beautiful things you may see there or along your way.

So take a trek with me to see what TN has for you to see!!  And let me know where you would like your next family photo taken.  In a field of wheat, amongst the flowers, or in with the butterflies native to our region.  I would be happy to find you the perfect spot!

2 thoughts on “Colors of Spring

Leave a Reply

