Pulte Family

Today I was able to take some time to work on my friends pictures that I had taken of their 21 day old son who just turned 1 month today!  Time sure does flies!!  I have a few of them up on my FB page if you want to check them out.  http://www.facebook.com/NoelleBellphotography  I will put my favorite here and that is of the new family Pulte!

I titled the picture “And Now We Are Three”  Beccy, Andrew and Theo, you make such a beautiful family!!  I was so happy to be able to take the pictures.  I hope you love them!

Here’s looking at you!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

