Wender Family

Even since before I came to Knoxville, Michael Wender has been a part of my journey in moving to Knoxville. I met him in FL with the youth group I was working with in VA. He connected me with Dee Arp who became my small group leader and the person I stayed with on my visit. Soon after I was here I remember a conver…sation at the Silver Spoon over desert when he quickly turned his attention to Beth Wender when she mentioned she was working with the youth at her church (and she later became my second small group leader). After watching their courtship, wedding and now the beginning of their family, it was an honor to take their family photos last week!! Thank you both for your investment in my life! It was such a joy to give back to you in this way!

Here are some of my favorites from the session.

We started off by making sure we got some of all three of them.

Since Beth is a swimmer and Ella is already in swimming classes, water pictures were a must!

Ella loved this bridge.

So much that she tried to eat it!

Daddy and daughter

She actually walked holding mommy and daddy’s hands for quite a few feet!

And one of Ella herself!

Thanks for the pleasure of taking your pictures!!  I can’t wait to process the rest of them!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

