Lost Files Recovered

I’m not sure how it happened, but suddenly I was missing an entire folder of multiple folders of pictures.  I didn’t panic, didn’t empty the trash went to multiple sources and then last week after many missed attempts, I brought my computer in to work and had one of our engineers who works on Mac’s look at it.  Low and behold, he recovered my pictures in less than 3 minutes – oh course!!   I learned something new about finding my folders, and although I have no idea how it happened, all the files are back!!  Today I’m going to purchase my 1TB drive from the Apple store and I can’t wait to get it installed and have a second and third backup system in place. 

So now that my files are back, after the wedding this weekend, I will be able to put up some of my blog posts. 

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

