For all those out there wondering what the wonderful logo that has been designed looks like, here it is.  I’m not sure that the crimson translated well to web colors, so that may need to be tweaked as this is a tad too red and not a darker crimson to me, but that may be my error as I converted the space to RGB and I know the colors aren’t anywhere near the range that CMYK has to offer.  But, needless to say, here it is!!  I’m excited to get it onto my blog, my website, my Facebook page and I will soon have all of those conversions made, but maybe not until the tweak!  Until then, here it is!!  I’m so happy with it.  Hope you like the simple, elegance of it.  It fits me to a T.  🙂

Leave a Reply

