Mt. Calvary Baptist Fire

I received an update from Linked-In and in it I discovered that Mt. Calvary Baptist Church has been destroyed by a fire last night!  Just 5 months ago in July I photographed a wedding there.  The fire is still under investigation as to the cause, but I will be sure to upload a picture that I captured of the outside of the church prior to the wedding.  The church has a beautiful steeple, and the wood interior was beautiful!  Here is a link to one of the beautiful photos I have of Mt. Calvary Baptist

My prayers are with you in the season!!  I am so glad to hear of other churches opening their doors so you can worship.  I do hope that the gym did not get damaged and will provide you a location to meet in temporarily until the next steps are taken to restore or build a new home for your congregation. 

God will supply all your needs in Christ Jesus.   Please let us know how we can help as the body of Christ!

Noelle

Noelle Bell Photography

Leave a Reply

