Noelle Bell Photography, All About Eyes!

Last night I was in the middle of a hard edit session, when I decided I would take a break and work on some fun images that I had taken in the 2010, but never really had time to work on.  So getting back the inspiration to some inspirational photography that I love, here are some fun images from the Chattanooga Aquarium back in July.  These two have a nice focus on eyes, just some in other places than on the face!

And here is another from the butterfly garden

Well I hope you enjoyed my stroll down nature lane.  Working on the business is keeping me busy, but it was good to take a break and enjoy the images and get my creative juices going.  Tomorrow night it’s back to business!

Until next time…

 

Leave a Reply

