Kotori Photo Jewelry, Studio Samples

At Imaging USA this past January, I had a chance to meet with some great vendors and really dig into some of the new product that are out there, and one of them that completely caught my eye was this company – Kotori.  After talking to them twice, I was hooked!  Not only did they have beautiful pieces, but they also were incredibly personable and I could see how invested they were in their product.  That spoke volumes to me, and after walking over to them on the last day, I purchased a studio package with samples.  As promised the customer service was top notch and although I had a few questions, Tonya was right on top of every question and helped me through the upload and ordering process.

As for my samples, they came today and I’m in love!  They came in a simple box and inside was a brown felt bag that contained the samples.  Also included were instructions on how to care for the jewelry.  It came completely ready to be handed to my clients for them to say WOW!! (that’s what I said)

So take a look and let me know what you think.  Here is a sneak peek at the Delicate Charm Bracelet and the Small Pendant Necklace & Hand Stamped Charm.  Thanks to little Henry and Chelsey and Jackson for being such great subjects to use.

This is the Delicate Charm Bracelet

And this is the Small Pendant Necklace & Hand Stamped Charm

So what do you think?? I love them!  I hope you have enjoyed these as well.  Let me know if you would like one for yourself!  And keep your eyes open for more of the samples to appear in the studio.

Until next time…

Noelle

Leave a Reply

