Spring Outdoor Portraits, Knoxville, TN

Yesterday was a gorgeous day to ring in the beginning of Spring!!  I celebrated with two photo sessions in the afternoon, and was completely exhausted by the end of the day so I only had a few images that I could edit before Mr. Sandman was helping me fall fast asleep at the desk.  Here is one of my favorite images of the afternoon!  Thank you Mr. Neighbor man, (of whom I really need to meet) for the use of your Tulip tree for some beautiful portraits.  The tulip trees only bloom for a short while, but when they do they make a beautiful carpet of flowers and a gorgeous setting for the beautiful ladies I had the opportunity to photograph. 

This image is one of my favorites as I love the fact that she was in her own world for a few second, just examining the flower petals, so I named this one “Dreaming”.  

More images will come soon from this setting, and WOW is all I can say!  Stay tuned!!

Until next time…

Noelle

One thought on “Spring Outdoor Portraits, Knoxville, TN

  1. This is perfectly named and shot! what a neat picture. Also loved the music when I went to Weddings.

Leave a Reply

