Children’s Photographer, Beautiful Ella

In my world of photography, I have so many ideas stirring for this coming summer and winter.  I have taken some time out to do a model search for a preview for some of the sessions I will be doing later this year and last night I photographed some of my good friends, Michael and Beth Wender’s daughter Ella!  Later this year the Wender’s will be welcoming a baby girl to their family, but for this session it was all about Ella.

What a stunning two year old little beauty in this amazing dress and oh did she love the pearl necklace that I had. At this age kids have such a curious nature and they are so carefree!  Ella twirled for me, pushed the sleigh with the bear in it, fed the bear and gave it lots of hugs, and rocked away on the rocking chair.

Thank you Beth for the good times and fun we had taking the images!  It took awhile, but I have the selection narrowed down to about 30 favorites from the session.

And a special thank you to all of you who allowed me to use your children as models in the search for images for my new sessions.  It was such a pleasure to work with each and every one of you!  I can’t wait to show you all the great images I was able to capture of your children.

I look forward to announcing the session for late June/early July very soon!  So if you would love a similar image of your little ones/ones, please stay tuned as all the details will be announced soon.

Until next time…

Noelle

One thought on “Children’s Photographer, Beautiful Ella

  1. Ella looks so beautiful. Great job Noelle! You just continue to get better and better taking the most beautiful artistic pictures.

Leave a Reply

