Wedding Photography, Framed in a moment of Bliss

While working on images to get ready to send in for my new marketing materials, I starting working on this image.  I have to say it is one of my new favorite images from the wedding pictures, so I had to share it!  Love love love these pictures you two!!  Several images from the wedding are now in canvas form and on display at the Downtown Marriott here in Knoxville.  If you are looking for a wedding photographer and you would like to see some of my work, go and check it out!!  And certainly consider the Marriott a place for your wedding venue as they have beautiful and large areas to have your reception in.

Here is an image not on display, but soon will be showcased in my wedding marketing materials.

Remember to check out Stacie and Andy’s wedding images for another month online if you want to see all of the great images captured!

Until next time…

Noelle

Leave a Reply

