Fun afternoon with Miss Emily, Christmas Pictures

Yesterday was a good day to catch up emails, create a long to-do list and then check it off one by one.  I also had a great visit from my good friend Becky and her daughter Emily.  It was fun to capture some great pictures of her having fun with all the decorations and the Christmas ornaments  while Becky and I caught up.  I can’t say that I have a totally child-proof home, but we did put the Christmas tree ornaments through the ringer today!  🙂

Here are some of my favorites from today!

Emily is growing up so fast!  But boy is she adorable!

Thanks Becky for a great visit.  I look forward to catching up again soon.

 

One thought on “Fun afternoon with Miss Emily, Christmas Pictures

Leave a Reply

