A Snow Day in East TN a Fun Day!

For this NJ born and bred girl, I was so excited to take a trip up to NJ and be in the snow, but even better was to drive back to Knoxville, TN and have the snow follow me!  The wonderful thing about East TN is that they are not equipped like NJ is for the snow, so the schools were out for not just one, but 3 days!  I know the high school kids were happy about that.

So after the first day of getting back to work I contacted Lindsay Holt, one of my Halls High school senior spokesmodels, and asked if she would be free to to a photo shoot with me in the snow.  I know hard question, but one of the bonuses of being a Noelle Bell Photography Senior Spokesmodel!  🙂

There wound up being three girls that came with me on Thursday.   It was a gorgeous sunny day where I challenged myself to shoot only with a reflector and nothing else outside.  Here is a sneak peek of Lindsay from the shoot!  I can’t wait to share more of the images.

Senior Portrait Photographer, Knoxville TN, Halls High School, Class of 2014,

If you haven’t yet scheduled your senior pictures, and would love a beautiful outdoor setting for your senior pictures, call today as spring sessions will book up quickly, but indoor studio pictures are available year round.   Contact Noelle Bell Photography studios at (865) 661-2744 or email noelle@noellebellphotography.com today to take advantage of this or just fill in the form below.

The World is Waiting for You!

 

