Award Winning Images, Noelle Bell Photography, PPETN competition

Here are some images that Noelle Bell Photography has placed in at our monthly competitions at the Professional Photographers of East Tennessee (PPETN) with my friends and fellow colleagues.  I wanted to share some of the images that took awards this past year since I didn’t get them up last year on the blog.

In May of last year this image took 1st place!  I love capturing dancers with all the flexibility they have.  This was taken in the historic Tennessee Theatre with one of my class of 2015 high school seniors, Madison.  http://bit.ly/1FY5Yaa

Clinton High School Senior Portrait Photographer, Dancer, senior portraits, reflection

In August of last year I had two images place in the competition.  The first image took 2nd place.  One of my favorite sports images that I have taken of one of my class of 2015 high school senior football players, Tyler Campbell.    http://bit.ly/1C2w7BK

sports portrait, football, black and white, senior pictures

The second image tied for 3rd place and was a favorite from a styled session of Raegan.  I look forward to capturing her senior pictures this year.

Senior Pictures Oliver Springs High School, Noelle Bell Photography, Senior Portraits, Senior Girl

In October of last year this image took 3rd place.  A stunning image of Maddy from the family session they did here in Knoxville.  They traveled all the way from Kingsport, TN for this session.  http://bit.ly/1HmN5PX

InBeTweens, high school portrait, girl, Noelle Bell Photography

And finally the two images that took the highest awards I have ever achieved in our Annual Salon have finally been added to our blog and gallery. http://bit.ly/1OmMFLd

This first image took Best in Show in the entire portrait category!  I was beyond amazed at this award and with the stellar amount of photographers I am privileged to be colleagues with, this was truly an honor and a showcase of hard work paying off.  This was entitled “Dramatic Flair” and I also received the highest score I ever have received with this image.

Noelle Bell Photography, Senior Portrait Photographer, Senior Girl, Bearden High School Senior

And this Image took 1st place in the pet category as well at the image salon, entitled “Golden Girl”

Noelle Bell Photography, Pet Portrait Photographer, Knoxville TN

To sum it up, last year was stellar and this year I have a lot of work cut out to get even better and refine my skills even more.  I look forward to seeing where that takes me this year.

If you haven’t yet scheduled your high school senior portraits yet call today as April and May are booking up quickly.   There is still enough time to get your session booked and grad cards ordered if you book your session by March 31th.  Contact Noelle Bell Photography studios at (865) 661-2744 or email noelle@noellebellphotography.com today or fill out the form below.

The World is Waiting for You!

 

 

