Tony Parilla, Hardin Valley Academy, Class of 2015 Senior Pictures, Noelle Bell Photography

I had such fun with Tony and his mom and sister on their downtown session to capture senior pictures of Tony.  Robyn and I have known each other from my previous job at Scripps Networks.  The details of when we first met I don’t recall but she attends Fellowship, the church I also attend, and we have remained connected the past few years.  She contacted me this past spring when her son was about to graduate from Harden Valley Academy regarding senior pictures.   We planned his senior portrait session in the old city in downtown Knoxville a few weeks later.  Here are a few images we captured in the heart of the old city.

His sister wasn’t feeling good the day we had the portrait session, so she came along and we got some sibling shots of them together.  I love it when siblings come along as it adds character and personality to the session.  Here are some of the images from their interactions that I made sure to capture.

 His signature look was one of my favorite images to capture.
Thank you Robyn, you have a fine young man in Tony, it was truly an honor to capture these images.  And thank you for your patience in the healing of my broken left wrist, as my hand is finally allowing me to type much easier these days.

If you are a 2016 high school senior and you have not scheduled your senior pictures yet, contact Noelle Bell Photography today as we only have 10 open slots for March and April.  Call the studio at (865) 661-2744 or contact us at www.noellebellphotography.com today. We can’t wait to capture this special season in your life.

Also, Class of 2017 seniors, if you are interested in being on the 2017 Senior Model Team for this upcoming year, head over to this link and fill out the application.  We have some amazing stuff in store for the model team this year.

