Marie Michelle Keck Senior Portraits, Bearden High School Class of 2016

I met Marie-Michele her freshman year in high school at Fellowship Church.  She was a little shy but that was just because I didn’t really know her. By her sophomore year when I was co-leading the small group she was in, I got to know her a lot better and boy did she know how to put my leg.  Marie-Michele is definitely full of life full of laughter a lot of fun to hang out with.  She has a love for jewelry as well.   I have a container with lots of costume jewelry on the counter downstairs and every time she was over my house she found a new pair to try on or she would just wear them the whole time she was there.

Jill contacted Noelle Bell Photography about doing Marie-Michele’s senior portraits in the spring.  I was so excited Marie Michelle had signed up early enough that when I did a prom dress shoot with the boutique at Classy Lady in Knoxville, TN, she got to come and wear a fancy prom dress for the first time ever.  She was in love and of course was the only person that could’ve pulled off that beautiful peach dress.  Here are some images from that shoot
We did a Fourth of July session that Marie-Michele came to.  This year has been so much fun with these girls.
Marie-Michele’s individual senior portrait session took place downtown at the historic Southern Station in Knoxville Tennessee.  We had fun and the weather was perfect for the session.

We wandered around the old city and captured some stunning images.  Then we headed towards downtown for a few more spots that would capture images of her in the heart of Knoxville.  Some of my and her families personal favorites are in this grouping.

Senior Pictures, Noelle Bell Photography, Senior Portrait Photographer, Knoxville Photographer, Senior, Downtown Knoxville, Senior Year, Senior Girl, Class of 2016, Senior Year
I’m a huge fan of black-and-white images, but I don’t always know if my clients love them.  This was a time when the clients asked for a stunning images to be turned into a black and white image. This wound up being their favorite image from the entire session.  They chose a large print for the wall with Marie Michelle’s favorite verse on it Jeremiah 2:11.
 Marie Michelle Keck Senior Pictures Noelle Bell Photography Knoxville TN Bearden High School 17.1b
 I can’t wait to see what God has in store for Marie-Michele.  I look forward to seeing her grow and watch how the Lord uses her in the kingdom.
If you are a 2016 high school senior and you have not scheduled your senior pictures yet, contact Noelle Bell Photography today as we only have 1 open slots for March and  a few left in April  Graduation will be here before you know it.  Call the studio at (865) 661-2744 or contact us at www.noellebellphotography.com today. We can’t wait to capture this special season in your life.
