Carson Sanders, Senior Pictures, Noelle Bell Photography, HVA

Carson what to say about Carson!?   I have had this kid in Sunday school ever since he was in second grade.   I’ve gotten to know his family as I photographed his older sisters Katie for her senior portraits.  Now it was time for Carson’s senior pictures.  We had a lot of fun starting at Noelle Bell Photography where we captured some images of Carson in his Harden Valley Academy marching band uniform.

Senior Pictures Knoxville TN, Hardin Valley Academy, Senior Guy, Outdoor Senior Portraits, Senior, Band Pictures, Trumpet

Senior Pictures Knoxville TN, Hardin Valley Academy, Senior Guy, Outdoor Senior Portraits, Senior, Band Pictures, Trumpet
Afterwards Carson changed into something casual to take a couple portraits both in the studio and then a few outside behind the studio as we had some beautiful fall colors in the background.
It was a lot of fun to photograph this with my intern Carissa I have also had her ever since she was a rising first grader in Sunday school.  She was my intern all semester so let me tell you this session especially so entertaining because everybody knew each other from way back so we just had a blast.
After that was all done we decided to take some senior portraits on the road not literally the road but we went just a little bit around the corner and got some sun pictures of him playing the trumpet outside at night.
 Senior Pictures Knoxville TN, Hardin Valley Academy, Senior Guy, Outdoor Senior Portraits, Senior
And then I just let Carson play with fire.  Carissa and I took pictures and laughed at how much fun he was having.   There are really not any great pictures from this because my wrist was pretty much worn out by this time, so I just took some pictures of him in the fire.  We did do a second set with Carson because I wanted to get a few of him and his favorite hoodie!!  It’s his mom’s favorite outfit of all time of Carson’s!!   He he he…I was just thankful that his shirts didn’t need ironing, even if they both were green.  😂
And here is Amy’s favorite from the second half of the session.
 Senior Pictures Knoxville TN, Hardin Valley Academy, Senior Guy, Outdoor Senior Portraits, Senior
Carson I just want to say that I have loved watching you grow up in the Lord and in life.  I’m so excited to see what God’s going to do with you in the future even if you do grow your hair long. 😉
If you are a 2016 high school senior and you have not scheduled your senior pictures yet, contact Noelle Bell Photography today as we only have 6 open slots for April and we are already booking May and June for the class of 2017 seniors.  Call the studio at (865) 661-2744 or contact us at www.noellebellphotography.com today. We can’t wait to capture this special season in your life.
